Join our supplier pool

The TECHNOLIT GmbH group is always interested in adding new high-quality products to our product range. We are always looking for new technologies, developments and products to complete our range.  

Would you like to show us your products and innovations?
We look forward to seeing what you have to offer.

For our general product ranges:

  • Grinding and cutting products
  • Chemical/technical products
  • Tools and machinery
  • Workshop and general equipment


... please contact: 

Christian Flamme
Head of Purchasing
Industriestraße 8
D-36137 Großenlüder
Tel.: + 49 66 48 69 4 04
Fax: + 49 66 48 69 5 23
E-Mail: christian.flamme@technolit.de

Imagebild - Lieferantensuche

Additional contacts for grinding and cutting products, chemical/technical products and tools: 

Hans-Peter Michel
E-Mail: hans-peter.michel@technolit.de

Alexander Marquart
E-Mail: alexander.marquart@technolit.de

Lukas Wehner
E-Mail: lukas.wehner@technolit.de

Daniel Otterbein
E-Mail: daniel.otterbein@technolit.de

Joachim Lindhorst
E-Mail: joachim.lindhorst@technolit.de

Franziska Susemichel
E-Mail: franziska.susemichel@technolit.de

Maria Rebbe
E-Mail: maria.rebbe@technolit.de

For our welding products:


  • Electrodes
  • Solder
  • Welding wires

  • Welding sets and auxiliaries
  • Oxy-fuel gas welding equipment 


... please contact:

Lothar Müller
Head of Purchasing of Welding Equipment
Industriestraße 8
D-36137 Großenlüder
Tel.: + 49 66 48 69 3 16
Fax: + 49 66 48 69 5 68
E-Mail: lothar.mueller@technolit.de

Additional contacts in our welding products division: 

Niklas Odenwald
E-Mail: niklas.odenwald@technolit.de

Anna-Lena Hössel
E-Mail: anna-lena.hoessel@technolit.de

Nadine Kraft
E-Mail: nadine.kraft@technolit.de

Daniel Heuser
E-Mail: daniel.heuser@technolit.de

Code of conduct for suppliers and business partners

Our code of conduct for suppliers and business partners describes values that are important to us in working with suppliers and how we want to work with our partners today and in the future.

Our code of conduct commits us to abide by the applicable laws, accept ethical values and act sustainably, anytime and anywhere.

Code of conduct – TECHNOLIT purchasing department

Conditions of purchase of TECHNOLIT GmbH

TECHNOLIT conditions of purchase