WELCOME TO TECHNOLIT – YOUR WORKSHOP EXPERTS

Closeness to our customers has always been the basis for our success. We really know the requirements of our customers in terms of products, services and solutions and are totally geared to the quality, standard and effectiveness of our products. Many of our staff are “specialists in their field” and understand our customers “at the same level”, and are therefore able to offer professional solutions as quickly as possible for day-to-day work use.

Our core business from the very beginning has revolved primarily around welding technology and welding chemistry.

In the course of our expansion over the years we have developed into a supplier of a full range of products with over 50.000 articles. As a direct distributor for professional users we offer our services to customers from the trade, vehicle repair and agricultural sectors, as well industry and commerce. Over 550.000 customers place their faith in the quality of our products, and true to our guiding principle that “The customer is always the focus of our thoughts and actions” we shall also continue doing our utmost to ensure that we meet our customers’ high requirements and expectations in terms of quality to their full satisfaction in the future.

You can rely on us – we are here to help you!


Let’s go – discover our TECHNOLIT world for yourself!

Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

About us! 
Find out all about TECHNOLIT GmbH – from the foundation of the company to our visions for the future, about our regular customers and about values that are particularly important to us, and about social projects that are close to our hearts..

Find out more
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Immerse yourself in our world of products!
We are one of the leading direct distributors for professional users in the trade, building and vehicle repair sectors, as well as the agricultural sector and industry and commerce. A whole host of TOP quality products are waiting for you.

Find out more
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Quality management is one of our top priorities!
It helps ensure that we are able to maintain a high quality of products and services and therefore meet the requirements of our customers to their full satisfaction at all times.

Find out more
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Top service is a matter of course for us!
Our aim is to offer our customers TOP service at all levels. Our competent staff members visit you regularly and cater for your needs and problems individually.

Find out more

In our core area of expertise in welding we offer you not just high quality products such as welding apparatus, welding fillers and welding accessories, but comprehensive, expert services as well.

In addition we also offer a wide range of high-quality products for grinding and cutting applications, chemical-technical products, tools and machines as well as products for the PPE sector and workshop requirements for crafts and vehicle repair shops. Discover the complete range of products from TECHNOLIT, including in the eShop.

Why not become part of the TECHNOLIT family, which supplies satisfied customers in the trade, building and vehicle repair sectors with high-quality products and services every day in every region. Discover the diverse development opportunities in a company with a high feel-good factor at karriere.technolit.de.

Contact us!

As a reliable and competent partner we are always glad and ready to assist you with help and advice. Along with our personal on site service with our mobile service technicians, we also offer you a telephone hotline as well of course.

TECHNOLIT GmbH
Industriestraße 8 · D-36137 Großenlüder
Tel.: +49 66 48 69 0 · Fax: +49 66 48 69 569
E-Mail: info@technolit.de

We look forward to hearing from you
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

WILLKOMMEN BEI TECHNOLIT – IHREM WERKSTATTEXPERTEN

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ist seit jeher die Basis für unseren Erfolg. Wir kennen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden an Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Lösungen sehr gut und achten auf Qualität, Güte und Wirksamkeit unserer Produkte. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind „vom Fach“ und „auf Augenhöhe“ mit unseren Kunden und können somit professionell und zeitnah Lösungen für den täglichen Arbeitseinsatz bieten.

Unsere Kernkompetenz war zu Beginn vorwiegend im Bereich der Schweißtechnik und der schweißtechnischen Chemie angesiedelt. 

Mit zunehmender Expansion konnten wir uns im Laufe der Jahre zu einem Vollsortimenter mit über 50.000 Artikeln entwickeln. Als Direktvertrieb für Profi-Anwender betreuen wir Kunden aus dem Handwerk-, KFZ- und Agrar-Bereich sowie Industrie und Handel. Über 550.000 Kunden vertrauen auf die Qualität unserer Produkte. Gemäß unseres Leitsatzes „Der Kunde steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Denkens und Handelns“ werden wir auch in Zukunft alles dafür tun, die hohen Qualitätsansprüche und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zur Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen.

Vertrauen Sie uns – wir sind für Sie da!


Auf geht's – Entdecken Sie unsere TECHNOLIT Welt!

Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Wir stellen uns vor! 
Erfahren Sie alles über die TECHNOLIT GmbH – von der Firmengründung bis hin zu unseren Zukunftsvisionen, über unseren Kundenstamm und über Werte, die uns besonders wichtig sind sowie soziale Projekte, die uns am Herzen liegen.

Mehr erfahren
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Tauchen Sie in unsere Produktwelt ein!
Wir sind einer der führenden Direktvertreiber für Profi-Anwender im Handwerk, der Bau- und KFZ-Branche, dem Agrarsektor sowie Industrie und Handel. Zahlreiche TOP-Qualitätsprodukte warten auf Sie.

Mehr erfahren
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Qualitätsmanagement hat bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert!
Es trägt dazu bei, dass wir eine hohe Produkt- und Dienstleistungsqualität halten und somit die Kundenanforderungen jederzeit zur Zufriedenheit erfüllen können.

Mehr erfahren
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie

Bester Service ist für uns selbstverständlich!
Wir wollen unseren Kunden TOP-Service auf allen Ebenen bieten. Unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter besuchen Sie regelmäßig und gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Probleme ein.

Mehr erfahren

In unserem Kernkompetenz-Bereich der Schweißtechnik bieten wir neben hochwertigen Produkten wie Schweißgeräten, Schweißzusatzwerkstoffen und Schweißzubehör auch umfassende und kompetente Dienstleistungen an.

Des Weiteren führen wir ein großes Sortiment an Qualitätsprodukten aus den Bereichen Schleif- und Trenntechnik, chemisch-technischen Produkte, Werkzeuge und Maschinen, Produkte für den PSA-Bereich sowie Werkstattbedarf für Handwerk und KFZ. Entdecken Sie die ganze Produktwelt von TECHNOLIT auch im eShop.

Werden Sie Teil der TECHNOLIT-Familie, die in jeder Region täglich Kunden aus dem Handwerk, dem Baugewerbe oder dem KFZ-Sektor mit hochwertigen Produkten und Services begeistert. Entdecken Sie die vielfältigen Entwicklungschancen in einem Unternehmen mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor auf karriere.technolit.de.


Coronavirus (COVID-19) – Aktuelle Informationen finden Sie hier!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner stehen wir Ihnen jeder Zeit gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Neben unserem persönlichen Vor-Ort-Service durch unsere mobilen Service-Techniker bieten wir Ihnen natürlich auch eine telefonische Hotline an.

TECHNOLIT GmbH
Industriestraße 8 · D-36137 Großenlüder
Tel.: +49 66 48 69 0 · Fax: +49 66 48 69 569
E-Mail: info@technolit.de

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf
Imagebild – Startseite – Kategorie